Music Player

2012. január 10., kedd

DJ Mcflay® - Podcast Mixshow Episode 7


Podcast Mixshow Episode 7 mixed by DJ Mcflay® (2012)


01. Bingo Players & Afrojack feat. R3hab - Rattle Prutataaa (FlameMakers Edit) [S+ Records]
02. Kelly Clarkson - Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) (Nicky Romero Remix) [Sony Music]
03. Adele - Someone Like You (Promise Land Bootleg) [XL Recordings]
04. Niki Belucci feat. Antonyo & Andreas – House Down (Original Mix) [be Famous Records]
05. Culcha Candela - Hungry Eyes (Tocadisco Likes To Wobble Remix) [Universal Music]
06. Rihanna - You Da One (Dave Aude Club Mix) [Def Jam Records]
07. Fedde Le Grand vs. Booka Shade & M.A.N.D.Y. - Body Metrum (Arno Cost Bootleg)
08. Arty - To Get Better (Avicii Slappin Mix) [CD-R]
09. Nadia Ali Starkillers & Alex Kenji - Pressure (Alesso Remix) [Spinnin' Records]
10. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth - Alive (Paris FZ & Simo T Remix) [Phazing]
11. Adele, David Guetta, Nicky Romero, SHM - Set with out ONE (Mr. Tom Wave Mash Up!) [CD-R]
12. Avicii - Levels (Clockwork Remix) [Universal Music]

Time: 60:39 min
Bitrate: 192 kbps
BPM: ~128 BPM
Style: House
Size: 84 MB

Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése